Admin Dashboard

Rundiz template for admin

is the HTML template and CSS, JS set for admin page layout. It also come with essential components that mostly administrator application have to use.

RDTA support modern browsers such as Firefox, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Opera, Safari, Vivaldi in all OS.

Almost all element (> 90%) was reset the design to display the same way cross browsers and yes we do support accessibility.


Check for the last update or fork me on Github

Users

Total 14

Comments

New 2

Posts

Pending 3

Contact

New 1

Customers

Name Address Email
Name Address Email
Gwendolyn Uphill 282 Springview Street guphill0@upenn.edu
Reinhold Keneleyside 820 Old Gate Parkway rkeneleyside1@de.vu
Leroy Orrah 8 Charing Cross Avenue lorrah2@wikia.com
Rutherford Tarney 10 Valley Edge Park rtarney3@cocolog-nifty.com
Perl Lancetter 98697 Bultman Park plancetter4@fc2.com
Georgie Ballister 91 Namekagon Road gballister5@mozilla.com
Gay Bill 825 Reindahl Trail gbill6@chron.com
Leonid Berryann 693 Roxbury Road lberryann7@cbc.ca
Robby Scotson 74600 Loeprich Way rscotson8@skype.com
Valerie Tappor 5 Welch Junction vtappor9@mac.com